pest management

Managing vineyard diseases with Chris Foss

Date: 
Thursday, 5 July, 2012
Location name: 
Three Choirs Vineyard
Region: 

Managing vineyard diseases with Chris Foss

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 June, 2012
Location name: 
The Mansion House
Region: 

PA6 (2 day) knapsack spraying course

Date: 
Thursday, 24 May, 2012 to Friday, 25 May, 2012
Location name: 
Congham Vineyard
Region: 

PA3 Pesticide Application

Date: 
Friday, 13 April, 2012
Location name: 
Wine Studies Centre, Plumpton College
Region: 

PA3 Pesticide Application

Date: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2012
Location name: 
Plumpton College
Region: 

PA1 Pesticide Application

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 April, 2012
Location name: 
Plumpton College
Region: 

PA1 Pesticide Application

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2012
Location name: 
Plumpton College
Region: 

PA 6 (Handheld applicators/knapsack sprayers)

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 to Wednesday, 8 February, 2012
Location name: 
English Oak Vineyard
Region: 

PA1 - Pesticide application

Date: 
Monday, 6 February, 2012
Location name: 
English Oak Vineyard
Region: 

Pesticide Application PA3

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 January, 2012
Location name: 
East Anglia - venue to be confirmed
Region: 

Pages

Subscribe to pest management